Leaked Videos

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available #Fortnite #Countdown #Live #Event #Chapter #Season #Date #Leaks #Season. Here is what we have for you today on TmZ Blog.

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available
– #Fortnite #Countdown #Live #Event #Chapter #Season #Date #Leaks #Season

Hello friends, here we are sharing a piece of big news with you that the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live occasion will mark the end of another step for the storyline and the start of something unique. With the seven all but gone and the paradigm struggling to fight. As per the leakers, the Fracture live occasion is going to see The Zero Point power up once more and free energy that will change the fate of reality. What is going to occur that is not clear yet? Here we have more information about the and we will share it with you in this article, so let’s continue the article.

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date

Fortnite Countdown New Leaks For Season

Meanwhile, based on the data showcased in the files, it’s assumed that the island will be reformed with bits from an older reality. With that stated, as per the many leakers, the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event timer will possibly go live shortly. But now the exact timeline is not known the countdown timer is, and the same date and time for the event were confirmed by Epic Games. Here is also a list of when the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event will start in all major time zones. You are on the right page for more information about the news.

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event is going to happen on 3 December 2022 at 4:00 PM ET. Here is a list of other significant time zones: 9:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), 9:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), 4:00 PM Ecuador Time (ECT), 11:00 PM Eastern European Time(EET), 10:00 PM Middle European Time(MET), 2:00 AM Pakistan Standard Time(PKT), 2:30 AM Indian Standard Time (IST), 3:00 PM Central Time (CT), 6:00 AM Japan Standard Time (JST), 8:00 AM Australia Eastern Time (AET), 10:00 AM Samoa Standard Time (SST), 5:30 PM Newfoundland Standard Time (NST), 5:00 PM Atlantic Standard Time (AST),1:00 PM Pacific Time (PT), 5:00 AM Singapore Time (SGT).

As far as we know, for players in countries such as India, Singapore and Pakistan the live event will happen at odd hours in the morning. Thankfully, since December 4 in their compliant time zone will fall on a Sunday there is scope to stay awake late into the night to see reality come to an end. As with most live events in-game, Fracture will likely not exceed 15 minutes. As per the leakers and the info supplied in the Epic Games blog post, there appears to be some discussion about the live event lasting for 40 minutes. Here we have shared all the information which we had.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with TMz.NG – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

You May want to check our other related articles below and download our app.

https://tmz.ng/category/leaked-videos/ |Leaked Videos
https://tmz.ng/category/video-and-movies/ |Videos And Movies
https://tmz.ng/category/viral/ |Viral News

Download Our APP

Download Our App For less Ads and more of Premium contents for free

Disclaimer For: Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available

TMZ.NG believes the information on Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available accessible via this website is accurate and trustworthy but makes no promise regarding its timeliness, completeness, or correctness. TMZ.NG isn't a broker. We don't offer individualized investment advice. This website's information is subject to change. This website's content may become old, incomplete, or wrong. We may update obsolete, incomplete, or erroneous information, but aren't required to.

It would be best if you never made an ICO, IEO, or other investment decision based on the material on this website, nor should you consider it financial advice. If you need investing advice on an ICO, IEO, or other investment, visit a licensed advisor. We don't take payment to analyze or report on ICOs, IEOs, cryptocurrencies, currencies, tokenized sales, stocks, or commodities.

Show More

Xam Xin

I'm Olamilekan Atolagbe, I'm fueled by my passion for understanding the nuances of cross-cultural publishing. I consider myself a "forever student," eager to both build on my academic foundations in programming and computer science and stay in tune with the latest content publishing strategies through continued coursework and professional development.

Related Articles

Back to top button

AdBlocker Detected

Please Disable your AdBlocker to Continue using our site. Support us by enabling ads